MOTOLUBER
Motor club

Postal address: 107140 Moscow , P.O. Box 123. Telephone: (495) 9919921.
E-mail: info@motoluber.ru. www: www.motoluber.ru


MOTO RUN PEACE
Moscow-Grozniy-Moscow

September 2005

MOTO RUN PEACE. Moscow-Grozniy-Moscow. September 2005This idea was up in the air for about three years. And as far as I remember there was only one name for it Peace March.

The idea (as well as its implementation into reality) belongs to motor-community Bastards of Moscow, precisely to Lesha Ritual-man and Oleg Scissors, who, by the way, is a native of Grozny himself.

So one fine day of August evening a Ritual-man called and said that all organizational questions had been solved and invited us to take part in motor race Moscow-Grozny-Moscow. The exact date of departure was kept secret till the last day, apparently for the sake of good order.

MOTO RUN PEACE. Moscow-Grozniy-Moscow. September 2005There were the whole twenty two dare-devils for the risk trip. This is, firstly, the skeleton of above motor-club, and secondly, the representatives of two friendly republics Taras from Moldavia and Roman Ivanovich from Belorussia (Rolling Anarchy MCC). The string was also accompanied by two cars it was a jeep with photo-video operators (even a famous in a clubby bonhomie MotoHelp changed his occupation for photo-artists!) and a bus, which drove the team of stunt-riders Terehovo 13 with all their R1 and quadra-cycles.

So by such a gay company early morning of September 13 this year we went from Mother of all Russian cities. The first day we have run up to Rostov which is on Don. The second day we rushed to Baksanskoe gorge near Elbrus, somewhere in Tirnauz and passed offices with balkarsky children. They showed us banners with anti-terrorist appeals and undamped wish to take our autographs, and we, in exchange drove them on motors around the stadium.

The third day of a trip was the most exciting for me, because having passed Ossetia and Ingooshetia, we drove into Chechnia. Besides, after a talk with guys I found out that neither of them had told relatives where he had been going to for someone it was a legend about sea-trip, someone went to Kislovodsk, and someone as well as I did, just went to Rostov .

On the entrance to Chechnia we were met by three cars of RPD (road-patrol duty) with bearded, armed cap-a-pie inspectors. As it turned out later they were personal guardians of Ramzan Kadirov, who properly invited us to the Republic.

At the boarder with Chechnia we have given the last instructions keep together, the speed of moving is 110- 120 km/h ., not to go to bushes, because there is a chance to meet a mortar bomb

MOTO RUN PEACE. Moscow-Grozniy-Moscow. September 2005In 90 km . from the administrative border of Ingooshetia is Grozny , all in ruins. There are many people and cars in the streets. Almost all men are armed. They are dressed in different clothes: someone is in spotted, others are in black uniforms. Stopped at GSS in the center of the city we have been surrounded by natives, - they have never seen so many foreign motorcycles

All the questions have been so familiar: how much does it plow? How much does it cost?

Having passed Grozny , Argun, we entered Gudermes, where we, without a stop, were directed to the stadium. The first Vise-Prime Minister of the Republic, Ramzan Kadirov and youths of the city, occupied all the tribunes, were waiting for us.

MOTO RUN PEACE. Moscow-Grozniy-Moscow. September 2005After salutary words our stuntmen from Terehovo 13 center worked out a programme of bouncing and stopping. Pep demonstration of Nikolay Kudryavtsev on quadra-cycle finished in a way that Kadirov himself asked to try to bounce in a quadra. And he was a success! These shots flew through all information agencies of the world!

The DJ of this action was Lesha Ritual-man. He emblazed the audience with passionate speeches.

And they, in reply, being on the race track, showed a real Chechen lezginka.

MOTO RUN PEACE. Moscow-Grozniy-Moscow. September 2005Oh, by the way! I almost forgot. There was a great and terrible Maikl Taison with us at the stadium. Tall and heavy enough afroamerican behaved rather timidly and excelled among a crowd of guests perhaps only by the color of his skin.

Generally, the holiday was a success. Besides there was a final box competition named after Ahmed Hagy Kadirov in Gudermes that day in a new sport-complex.

In the evening that day we were invited to Ramzan Kadirov into a family settlement Tsentoroy. We were welcomed by hospitable host, who said at the meeting that he hadn't awaited that bikers would have had courage to come to Chechnia.

MOTO RUN PEACE. Moscow-Grozniy-Moscow. September 2005Our string went from Tsentoroy to Gudermes when it was dark. It was striking that along the way, and this was 25- 30 km ., in every 100- 150 meters there were submachine gunners at the edge of the road, who stared into the darkness of valley which was there. The task of submachine gunners is to prevent fire units as they appear from the valley. As they explained to us, later such precautions would be taken only in special cases. For example when Moscow bikers come.

On the second day of our being in Chechnia we went along Grozny with the overview excursion. Firstly, we were present at the building of the first and sole Orthodox Church. Secondly, we visited the Christian cemetery, which in these later days according to the authorities was being formed to the normal condition. It was mine-studded, stuffed, and the road to it was poured with building garbage. Now there are fifteen Chechen women who work at the cemetery clean up and take out the garbage. It is very pleasant to see such relation of Chechens Thirdly, we have visited the Chechen State University (CHSU), where 16000 students are studying!!!

But the main event was made by our stuntmen. It was a regular show of stand-riding at the square named after A. Kadirov.

There were maybe five thousand people there. People were sitting on hedges, poles, cars, and there even were some braves who were lifted in excavator basket

Maybe it was at the square where I understood why we had come to Chechnia. I saw a surprise in the eyes of people when they stared at motorcycles, how astonished they were, when heard that we had come on our own from Moscow . Moscow for them is something ephemeral, far.

When guys unloaded cross motorcycles from the bus, a man about 55 came out of the crowd. He came nearer and began to talk, saying that some time before a war he had been the trainer of motor-cross in a Voluntary Society of Assistance to Army and Fleet (VSAAF) and that he never had thought that he would have seen such a technique

He was talking and tears were running down his unshaved gray bristle

Strong emotions

MOTO RUN PEACE. Moscow-Grozniy-Moscow. September 2005War in Chechnia is going on for 12 years. Chechens themselves compare it with three Great Patriotic Wars. They say that it is very hard, psychologically, to live in a ruined city and every day to be the witness of ruined houses where there is a tragic story in connection with each of them.

The city really looks like Stalingrad after a battle

People live in half-damaged multistory buildings, naturally without heating, light, water

There are no entertainments in Grozny . There are no cinemas, theatres, exhibitions. Rock-concert, planned for July has been delayed by federal authorities for reasons of safety. The only reminder of it is mockingly left banners in the streets.

People are tired of war. They want positive energy. Young people of 15-20 have never in their lives seen Russians without uniform and arms. And we are like aliens, extraterrestrials

Having been there you understand that the war has a terrible face. After the stories of witnesses you look at the events differently. Many innocent civil people are dead.

And thank God, the Republic rises from the ashes People trust Kadirov. People believe that Ramzan will never betray and sell out.

MOTO RUN PEACE. Moscow-Grozniy-Moscow. September 2005News about our arrival flew all over Republic. Our string time after time met was by motor-horns, salutations We were welcomed visitors. Such foolhardy guys who have spitted upon danger and with their own example show that Russians, represented by us really assist long-suffered Chechen people.

Once sitting at the table Kadirov's assistant Muslim said, that before that he had imagined bikers as gangsters, but they appeared to be decent people

We really had fun

We would like to make such motor-crosses traditional and annual

We would like to thank the Fund of the Hero of Russia Ahmed Kadirov for the organization of the motor-cross, to thank sponsors the Federal Net Company and BMW Motorrad Russia . And also all guys who took part in a race, who supported each other in this very interesting but, however still, a dangerous action.

MOTO RUN PEACE. Moscow-Grozniy-Moscow. September 2005

 

 

 

 

Luber,
September 2005 .


 


© MOTOLUBER.RU

Мотолюбер

Почтовый адрес: 107140 г. Москва, а/я 123. Телефон: (495) 9919921.
E-mail: info@motoluber.ru. www: www.motoluber.ru


Мото Марш Мира
Москва-Грозный-Москва

Сентябрь 2005 г.

Мото Марш Мира. Москва-Грозный-Москва. Сентябрь 2005 г.Эта идея витала в воздухе около трех лет. И сколько я помню она носила всегда одно название - «Марш Мира».

Идея (как впрочем, и её воплощение в жизнь) принадлежит мотообъединению «Падонки Москва», а именно Леше «Ритуальщику» и Олегу «Ножницы», который, кстати, сам является уроженцем Грозного.

И вот в один прекрасный день, августовский вечер раздался звонок Ритуальщика, который, сказав, что все организационные вопросы утрясены, пригласил принять участие в мотопробеге Москва-Грозный-Москва. Точная дата выезда до последнего времени держалась в секрете, видимо для пущей безопасности.

Мото Марш Мира. Москва-Грозный-Москва. Сентябрь 2005 г.Сорвиголов на рискованный trip собралось целых двадцать две. Это, во-первых, костяк вышеуказанного мотоклуба, во-вторых, представители двух дружественных республик – Тарас из Молдавии и Роман Иванович из Беларусии ( Rolling Anarchy MCC ). Также колонну сопровождали две машины – это джип с фото-видео операторами (даже широкоизвестный в узких кругах MotoHelp перепрофилировался в фотохудожники!) и автобус, который вез команду стантрайдеров «Терехово 13» со всеми их R 1-ками и квадрациклами.

Вот такой веселой компанией ранним утром 13 сентября с.г. мы выдвинулись из первопрестольной. В первый день добежали до Ростова, который на Дону. На второй ринулись в Баксанское ущелье Приэльбрусья где в городе Тырнауз на местном стадионе обменялись с балкарскими детьми любезностями. Они нам показывали транспаранты с антитеррористическими лозунгами и неуёмное желание взять у нас автографы, а мы их взамен катали на мотиках вокруг стадиона.

Третий день поездки лично для меня был самый волнительным т.к. мы проехав Осетию и Ингушетию заезжали в Чечню. К тому же пообщавшись с ребятами я узнал, что никто из них не сказал родным куда едет – кто- то по легенде поехал на море, кто-то в Кисловодск, а кто-то, как и я «просто в Ростов».

На въезде в Чечню нас встречали три машины ДПС с бородатыми, до зубов вооруженными «инспекторами». Как в последствии оказалось это были бойцы личной охраны Рамзана Кадырова который собственно и пригласил нас в республику.

На границе с Чечней провели последний инструктаж – держаться вместе, скорость передвижения 110 – 120 км/ч , до ветру не отходить т.к. там можно повстречаться с миной…

Мото Марш Мира. Москва-Грозный-Москва. Сентябрь 2005 г.Через 90 км. от административной границы с Ингушетией – Грозный, весь в развалинах. На улицах много людей и автомобилей. Практически все мужчины вооружены. Одеты в разные костюмы: кто в пятнистых, кто в черных униформах. Остановившись на АЗС, посреди города нас обступили местные, – таково количества импортных мотоциклов здесь еще не было …

Вопросы у всех были до боли знакомые: Сколько прет? Сколько стоит?

Проехав Грозный, Аргун, выехали в Гудермес где нас без остановки направляли на стадион. На стадионе уже ждал первый Вице-премьер республики Рамзан Кадыров и молодежь города, забившая все трибуны.

Мото Марш Мира. Москва-Грозный-Москва. Сентябрь 2005 г.После приветственных слов наши каскадеры из центра «Терехово 13» отработали шоу программу по «козлению» и «стоппированию». Зажигательное выступление Николая Кудрявцева на квадрацикле закончилось тем что сам Кадыров напросился попробовать «закозлить» на квадрике. И у него сразу получилось! Эти кадры облетели все мировые информационные агенства!

Диджеем всего это действа выступил Леша Ритуальщик. Он заЖигал зрителей пламенными спичами.

А они в ответ прямо на беговых дорожках показали настоящую чеченскую лезгинку.

Мото Марш Мира. Москва-Грозный-Москва. Сентябрь 2005 г.Ах, да! Чуть не забыл. Ведь вместе с нами на стадионе был великий и ужасный Майкл Тайсон. Довольно высокий и плотный афроамериканец вел себя предельно скромно и выделялся в толпе гостей разве что цветом кожи.

В общем, праздник удался. К тому же в Гудермесе в этот день в новом спорткомплексе проходил финал юношеского турнира по боксу имени Ахмед Хаджи Кадырова.

Вечером этого же дня мы были приглашены в гости к Рамзану Кадырову в родовое селение Центорой. Мы были радушно приняты гостеприимным хозяином, который при встрече сказал, что не ожидал, что байкеры все-таки отважатся приехать в Чечню.

Мото Марш Мира. Москва-Грозный-Москва. Сентябрь 2005 г.Из Центороя в Гудермес наша колонна выдвинулась уже в темноте. Поразило что на всем протяжении пути, а это 25- 30 км . Через каждые 100- 150 метров стояли на обочине автоматчики и вглядывались темноту расположенной здесь долины. Задача автоматчиков давить огневые точки при появлении вспышек из долины. Как нам объяснили, в последствии такие меры предосторожности предпринимаются в исключительных случаях. Например, когда приезжают московские байкеры.

На второй день пребывания в Чечне мы проехали по Грозоному с «обзорной экскурсией». Во-первых, побывали на строительстве первого и единственного православного храма. Во-вторых, посетили христианское кладбище, которое в последнее время по указанию властей приводится в нормальный вид. Оно было все заминировано, захламлено, а дорога к нему была засыпана строительным мусором. Сейчас на кладбище трудятся полтора десятка женщин – чеченок убирающих и вывозящих мусор. Очень отрадно видеть подобное отношение чеченцев.…В-третьих, побывали в Чеченском Государственном Университете (ЧГУ) где обучаются 16000 студентов!!!

Но самое главное это устроенное нашими каскадерами очередное шоу стандрайдинга прямо на площади имени А.Кадырова.

Народу собралось тысяч пять наверное. Люди сидели на заборах, на столбах, на машинах, даже кучка смельчаков была поднята на высоту в ковше экскаватора…

Именно наверно на площади ко мне пришло понимание зачем мы все таки поехали в Чечню. Я видел как удивленно люди разглядывали мотоциклы, как поражались услышав что мы приехали своим ходом из Москвы. Для них Москва это что-то эфимерное, далекое.

Когда ребята выгружали из автобуса кроссовые мотоциклы из толпы вышел мужчина лет 55-ти. Подошел и стал говорить о том, что когда-то до войны он был тренером по мотокроссу в Досаафе и он уже не думал что когда-нибудь увидит подобную технику…

Он говорил, а по небритой седой щетине катились слезы…

Сильные переживания…

Мото Марш Мира. Москва-Грозный-Москва. Сентябрь 2005 г.12 лет в Чечне шла война. Сами чеченцы сравнивают ее с тремя Великоотечественными войнами. Они говорят, что очень тяжело психологически жить в разрушенном городе каждый день наблюдать развалины домов с каждым из которых связана трагическая история.

Город и впрямь похож на Сталинград после сражения…

Люди живут в полуразрушенных многоэтажках, естественно без отопления, света, воды…

В Грозном не проводятся никаких развлекательных мероприятий. Нет кинотеатров, дискотек, выставок. Рок-концерт запланированный на июль был отменен федеральными властями по соображеньям безопасности. О нем напоминают только издевательски оставленные перетяжки на улицах.

Люди устали от войны. Они настроены на позитивную энергию. Молодежь 15-20 лет никогда в своей жизни не видела русских без формы и оружия. И мы были как инопланетяне, пришельцы…

Побывав там понимаешь что у войны страшное лицо. По рассказам очевидцев смотришь на прошедшие события иначе. Погибло много невинного гражданского населения.

И слава Богу, республика поднимается из пепла… Народ верит Кадырову. Он верит, что Рамзан не предаст и не продаст.

Мото Марш Мира. Москва-Грозный-Москва. Сентябрь 2005 г.Весть о нашем приезде быстро облетела республику. Нашу колонну повсеместно встречали автомобильными гудками, приветствиями … Мы были желанными гостями. Эдакими отчаянными парнями наплевавшими на опасность и своим примеров показывающими что Россияне в нашем лице поддерживают поистине многострадальный чеченский народ.

Как то за столом помощник Кадырова Муслим сказал, что раньше представлял байкеров бандитами, а они оказались порядочными людьми…

Очень мы веселились…

Хочется чтобы подобные мотопробеги сделать традиционными ежегодными…

Также спасибо Фонду Героя России Ахмета Кадырова за организацию мотопробега, спонсорам - "Федеральной Сетевой Компании" и BMW Motorrad Russia . А так же всем ребятам участвовавшим в пробеге, поддерживающим друг друга в этом очень интересном, но все-таки пока опасном мероприятии.

Мото Марш Мира. Москва-Грозный-Москва. Сентябрь 2005 г.

 

 

 

 

Любер,
сентябрь 2005 г.


Посетите нашу фотогалерею


 


© MOTOLUBER.RU